Zion Lutheran Congregation Council Members 2018

President: Linda Levin
Vice President: Cathy Knudson
Treasurer: Marie Bellville
Financial Secretary: Cyndee Miske
Council Secretary: Kay MacGregor

Board Members:
John Barry
Kathy McDonough
Donna Mott
Larry Peterson
Naomi Fletcher
Mary Hicks
Teddy Nelson
Rick Pink
Jim Russey


Ahlstrom Trust Fund Members

Tom Broullire
Mary Hicks
Linda Levin
Pr. Ellie Russey

Zion Lutheran Congregation Council meets the third Tuesday of the month, at 6pm – Augustana Hall